Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Verenice Penate

Verenice Penate

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verenice Penate
"Mr. Rossman and his team are amazing! I’m so happy we stopped by their office. My husband and I were overwhelmed when looking for new insurance. Candace made the entire process so smooth for us and got us exactly what we were looking for and more, even after all the questions we had. They all have a positively, beautiful attitude. And we couldn’t be more pleased with our choice. Thank you Mr. Rossman, Candace and Craig. You guys are awesome"
Profile photo of Lexi Archambault

Lexi Archambault

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Archambault
"Brennen has been great to work with! We switched to Brennen for auto, boat and home insurance and couldn’t be happier with his services. Brennen is quick to answer our questions, makes sure we understand everything by explaining various plans in detail, and has even assisted us over the weekend when we have bought new items requiring coverage!"
Profile photo of Julian Hogervorst

Julian Hogervorst

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Hogervorst
"Very happy with my Agent, is able to answer any insurance questions you may have. And is very knowledgeable and great explainer on those matters. Would highly recommend Brennen as agent to anyone who is looking for a great insurance agent and get the feeling you are taken care off."
Profile photo of Jordan Geiger

Jordan Geiger

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Geiger
"Great experience working with Brennen. Appreciated his promptness in answering all the questions I had. Would absolutely recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of JP Feland

JP Feland

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JP Feland
"Brennen and his team made the insurance process easy. They are great to work with and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Codi Feland

Codi Feland

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Codi Feland
"Brennan has provided excellent customer service, is always prompt in his communication, and looks out for the best interest of our family! We can’t thank him and his team enough for their knowledge and guidance— Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rob Pedersen

Rob Pedersen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Pedersen
"We had just switched to Brennen and the following day I was in an accident. I hadn’t even received my new insurance cards and I had no issue! Brennen and Craig were there for any and all help and assistance! The entire process was smooth and flawless, they made me feel as I was part of a larger family and answered questions I hadn’t even asked! He works tirelessly, day and night! It didn’t matter what time I had a question, I asked, he answered, almost like a real life nighthawk! We appreciate everything his office does for us, HIGHLY recommended!!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Hepper

Roxanne Hepper

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Hepper
"Brennen has been great to work with. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and took his time explaining my policies to me. I highly recommend Brennen for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Schneider

Jon Schneider

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Schneider
"Brennen Rossman at State Farm Insurance was able to get me set up with everything I need and awnsered all the questions I had about the coverages he provided for me. Very fast response time and I know he will always be there for me when I need him! You can really tell that Brennen cares and wants to help in any way he can! I highly recommend getting a hold of Brennen Rossman for your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Archambault

Samantha Archambault

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Archambault
"Brennen and his team are highly responsive and efficient! Very friendly and eager to help!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Streifel

Alexandra Streifel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Streifel
"When examining our insurance options in preparation to buy our new home, my husband and I were somewhat overwhelmed with all the factors we needed to consider. That, combined with some negative past experiences when filing claims with other insurance providers, meant that finding a great insurance agent was a priority for us. From the start Brennan was exceptional to work with - he was professional, responsive, answered all of our questions completely, and gave us practical advice towards coverage. We happily and confidently switched our insurance over to State Farm, and are so grateful to have a wonderful agent in Brennan. We highly recommend reaching out to Brennan for anyone looking for insurance options in the Bismarck-Mandan (or beyond) area!"
Profile photo of jose casanova

jose casanova

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose casanova
"Excellent top of the line customer service"
Profile photo of bart goop

bart goop

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bart goop
"Craig Kello helped me get all set up with an insurance plan that best served my needs. Awesome team, very glad I came to these fine folks!"
Profile photo of Robert Kringler

Robert Kringler

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kringler
"Brennen’s team has been wonderful to work with, particularly Craig! quick and thoughtful communication. needed a tow (that was covered under my policy) and had a check in the mail the same day! good people, great service."
Profile photo of Courtney Mcmurtrey

Courtney Mcmurtrey

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Mcmurtrey
"I was looking for quotes on a few different things and I was blown away with the prices they were giving me. And the advice I got was exceptionable and honestly so knowledgeable and I appreciated it! Really an amazing team here! Thank you again guys!"
Profile photo of Sara Schumacher

Sara Schumacher

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Schumacher
"Brennen was great to work with. His quick response time, knowledge in the best policy for our family; made the process very easy. Highly recommend Bennen and his agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Devin Rogers

Devin Rogers

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Rogers
"Brennen was amazing to work with. Made sure I got the right policies for the right price. If I had any questions he responded quickly and made sure that I was taken care of. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Austin Muth

Austin Muth

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Muth
"Brennen does an excellent job. He’s everything you want in an insurance agent. Treats you fairly, timely responses, and is an overall great person. I would recommend him to anybody!"
Profile photo of Matt Tisdale

Matt Tisdale

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tisdale
"The last agent you’ll ever need! Very responsive and met all my needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kylene Wolf

Kylene Wolf

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylene Wolf
"Brennen has been providing me with business, auto, and life insurance for years! He’s very knowledgeable and always finds the best policy to meet my current stage in life."
Profile photo of Leah Tisdale

Leah Tisdale

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Tisdale
"We can’t recommend Brennen enough for your insurance needs! He is knowledgeable, thorough and took his time explaining our policies to us. Additionally, our premiums were cheaper than our previous insurance. We are glad we switched to Brennen and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thomas george

Thomas george

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas george
"I was able to work with Craig Kyllo and his customer service was exceptional. I submitted an online inquiry and he called me right away the next day and gave me different quotes and made sure I understood the quotes too. When I made my decision he was able to get my vehicle insured within a 10 minute phone call. Craig’s service was quick and efficient. Thanks again Craig!"
Profile photo of Craig Kyllo

Craig Kyllo

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kyllo
"Brennen is great to work with. He cares about his customers and wants to make sure they’re making informed decisions to better protect themselves."
Profile photo of Abbi Griffith

Abbi Griffith

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbi Griffith
"Brennen and Craig were amazing to work with throughout the entire process. They were able to answer any questions that I had very timely, helped me to understand where I was lacking in knowledge, and were able to meet all of my insurance needs. I couldn’t be happier with my service and highly recommend for anyone looking to get the best out of their insurance!"
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben
"Brennen has always made our insurance needs a top priority. I never felt like I was just another customer because he always took the time to communicate our best options and followup. Life is always changing and Brennen was always there whenever we needed."